Watch: NSW Aeropress Champs 2016

Posted by Mitchell Donaldson on 02-03-2016


If you happen to be one of the unlucky ones who missed our Facebook share of the NSW Aeropress Champs 2016, luckily for you here it is on our vimeo account for you to save, re-watch, and keep forever. 


Congratulations to the winners:


1st: Philip Pollen - Pablo & Rustys

2nd: Conan O'Connor - Whitehorse Coffee

3rd: Angus Lindsay - Single Origin Roasters